Close Window (🗔❌)

Asks the active window to close normally.

Notes

  • If you recently switched windows, the first request is ignored as a safety precaution. The safety precaution turns off temporarily after activation, allowing you to go on a window closing spree if you want.

Videos

Found in Menus

Window Menu (🗔⧂)